3 Days Til Christmas!

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas!

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas!

Well the snow didn’t last very long around here, turned into rain pretty quick.  Hopefully in the next couple of days we get some more of the white stuff!

You’ll notice the blog looks pretty different now!  Also the way the pictures are shown are different too.  You can still click on them and view them as a slideshow.  The captions will still show up on them too when you put your mouse over a picture or when you view them as a slideshow you can read the full caption.  I thought the way they showed up before was a little bland and boring and much prefer the ‘collage’ effect that I’ve changed to.  I also got a bit tired of the old layout so I thought I’d try something new.  Let me know if you like this one or if you prefer the old set up!

I hope everyone has a fantastic Christmas!  Eat and drink too much, be lazy and enjoy the holiday!  I know we will 🙂

Leave a Reply

