Randoms and Loving Lately

Just a few random pictures from life back in England lately, and two things I’ve really been loving!

1. Beautiful Autumn coloured flowers

2. Delicious walnut and coffee cake

3. The only damage we had from the St Jude storm

4. Rediscovered my love of drawing recently! I’m no Da Vinci but I enjoy it! 🙂

5. My first boiled egg in aaages!  Made for me by my lovely Dad!

6. My new Ray Ban Wayfarers that Rob found for a steal on a UK website, absolutely in love with these!

7. My Talula Trooper Jacket from Aritzia in Vancouver.  I think I’ve worn this almost every day since I got it in September so it was definitely worth the price tag for me!

Hope everyone had a safe and happy Halloween!  Now it’s all about Christmas, and Thanksgiving if you’re in the US!

Thanks for reading!

🙂

3 thoughts on “Randoms and Loving Lately

Leave a Reply

