So This Happened…

Ok I did it, I gave in to the temptation of the new Nars ‘One Night Stand’ Palette.  After reading rave reviews and seeing how stunning it is I couldn’t resist!  I have also never owned a Nars blush so I’m allowing myself this because it’s a great price for a palette with 4 blushes, a highlighter and a bronzer (and damn if it isn’t beautiful!).  The size of each is a little smaller than if you bought them individually, but they’re only a tiny bit smaller so it’s definitely worth the price!

Nars Palette

Nars Palette

Nars Palette

– Included in the Palette –
Top Row L-R: Devotee (highlighter), Mistinguette blush, Orgasm blush
Bottom Row L-R: Laguna (bronzer), Deep Throat blush, Gouloe blush

It seems to be sold out almost everywhere already.  Looks like everyone jumped at the chance to own this gem and boy am I glad I did!  I barely own any blush which is how I justify my sneaky purchase.  After travelling so much over the last few years, and practically living out of a suitcase, my clothes and makeup have had to take a back seat most of the time.  Meaning nothing new as we had the words ‘baggage allowance’ always hanging over our heads!

This is my early Christmas treat for myself!

Did any of you pick this up?  Do you own any of the blushes included? Let me know what your favourites are!

Thanks for reading!

🙂

5 thoughts on “So This Happened…

      • Not sure I’m the one to ask for blog advice! I’ve had a read of your blog though and I’d say just keep doing what you’re doing! The product reviews are really good and as long as you enjoy it then stick with it! I’m a big fan of Zoella and Tanya Burr as well 🙂 You can see they put a ton of work into what they’re doing, so just keep at it and as long as you’re being yourself you can’t go wrong! I’ll definitely be reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

