Wishlist Wednesday

If ever there was motivation to get out there and get a steady paycheck coming in (aka a job), it’s spending time on Zara’s website! Drooling over the new arrivals and wanting to add everything to my wardrobe IMMEDIATELY! Being unemployed though, as I am, none of this can be mine…yet.

Zara is definitely bringing their A-game for Spring/Summer. These are so beautiful I’d take (almost) any job in order to afford them.

Here are some of the items filling my digital shopping bag (can you tell I’m loving this pastel trend?!):

ZaraSweater with Appliques ~ Sky Blue Coat ~ Pointy Shoes with Ankle Strap ~Yellow Coat ~ Multi-Stones Necklace ~ Mini City Bag ~ Dress With Rhinestone Necklace ~ Geometric Print Trousers ~ Combined Leather High Heel Shoe ~ Dress with Box-Pleated Skirt ~ Knee-Length Fine Pleat Skirt ~ Turquoise Diamante Necklace ~ Pleated Print Skirt ~ Mini City Bag with Zip Detail

This is just the tip of the iceberg…but short of including two thirds of their stock I thought I’d only show the absolute favourites!

I’ll leave you with these beauties while I go and work on my resume…

Thanks for reading!

🙂

Leave a Reply

