Wednesday Wishlist

Recently I’ve been spending more time looking at H&M’s home section than any of their fashion pages. We don’t need anything for a home at the moment but there’s no harm in looking, right?!

Here are a few of the items I’d love to get my hands on:

H&M Home Wishlist

Patterned bowl, green  ~ Patterned bowl, yellow ~ Orange Cotton Rug ~ Woven Blanket ~ Porcelain Box ~ Moss-knit Blanket ~ Lantern ~ Elephant Cushion Cover ~ Glass Vase ~ Wooden Bowl ~ 3-pack Candles ~ Ceramic Jar ~ Chevron Cushion Cover

My birthday is coming up in less than a month so maybe I’ll treat myself to a couple of these lovelies!

Thanks for reading!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

