Wishlist Wednesday

I’m sure by now you’ve seen the 50% off sale on ASOS, well, none of my picks from everyone’s favourite website are actually in the sale! Nothing really stood out to me and I found myself spending most of my time on the New Arrivals section…oops!

Here are a handful of pieces I’d love to move from my Saved Items to my Shopping Bag. Some have been on my wishlist for a while (I keep them in there until they hopefully go on sale!) and some are brand new:

ASOSASOS T-Shirt Dress with Big Gems ~ ASOS Scallop Detail Purse ~ASOS Skater Dress ~ ASOS Footloose Leather Flat Sandals ~ ASOS Shorts with Scalloped Edge ~ASOS Top with Double Layer ~ ASOS Chunky Jumper ~ ASOS Ladybug Pointed Flat Sandals ~ASOS Longline Woven Cami Top ~ ASOS Lightweight T-Shirt with Keyhole Back 

My birthday is next week so I’ve got until then to use my ASOS birthday discount code for 10% off. Maybe a couple of these will be joining my wardrobe soon!

Thanks for reading!

😉

Leave a Reply

