Wishlist Wednesday

My wishlist this time around comes to us from Oasis! I haven’t really bought much from there recently, I think I forget about it and go straight to the usual suspects instead (h&m, Zara, Topshop…) but after one of my recent sweater purchases from ASOS turned out to be by Oasis, I though I’d have a quick browse of the website and I liked what I saw! Here are my favourites:

Oasis Wishlist

Leather Zip Top Purse ~ Whitney Weave Saddle Bag ~ Umbrella ~ Bird Print Vest ~ Stripe Shirt ~ Anchor Print Shirt ~ Ice Blue Cascading Drop Earrings ~ Stripe T-Shirt (similar) ~ Layla Leather Sandals ~ Pretty Pearl Necklace ~ Flamingo Socks

They have a lot of really nice summer stuff, with great patterns and prints. Their sock selection is also pretty awesome I must say!

I would definitely recommend a browse!
🙂

Leave a Reply

